We categorize support requests into four priorities, depending on the severity level of the incident and how it impacts the service. 

Priority Level


Level 1

Complete system or service failure, total outage, or failure to send SMS to multiple networks.

Level 2

Failure to send SMS to one network or service degradation.

Level 3

Problem with one of the services or functionalities that don’t have a direct effect on the SMS termination process.

Level 4

Little effect on the system or service operations.